Larus Bjerre-Christensten
Laurs Bjerre-Christensen

Formand
laurs@economistswithoutborders.net

 


Caroline Marie Sachmann

Næstformand
caroline@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Lonnie Graversgaard Jensen Økonomer Uden Grænser
Lonnie Graversgaard Jensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kontakt ang. frivillig-analyser

lonnie@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Rasmus Rifsdal Økonomer Uden Grænser
Rasmus Rifsdal

Bestyrelsesmedlem
rasmus@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Thomas Tørslev Økonomer Uden Grænser
Thomas Rasmussen Tørsløv

Bestyrelsesmedlem
thomas@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Jacob Scheel-Bech Økonomer Uden Grænser
Jacob Scheel-Bech
Bestyrelsesmedlem
jacob@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Martin Brehm
Martin Brehm
Bestyrelsesmedlem
martin@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Ludvig Wier
Bestyrelsesmedlem
ludvig@economistswithoutborders.net

 

Anne Bennike Jacobsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
anne@economistswithoutborders.net